top of page

Why I Chose not to S_ay. XX


Why I Chose not to S_ay

The reason why I chose not to say...

Or show it "yet"

is because I am still waiting for you to prove yourself to me.

I was about to..

Only to find out that I was already late.

And Why I chose not to Stay, is that..

You only apologized when you found out that I knew..

if I hadn't known, would you even say sorry?

Now do you expect me to forgive you?

Forgiving is easy but a late Sorry..

"just Sorry"

won't let me Forget what happened.

It won't mend easily.

What do you think of me?

I feel sorry for myself too.

Let's not talk about euphemism.

----------

happy reading! <3

Stay Healthy, Beautiful and Blessed!

Spread the love! share a smile.

Have a haoppyday!

LostLove@haoppydays2016

All Rights Reserved.

Comentários


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page