top of page

The Missing Butterfly XX εїз


The Missing Butterfly. εїз

"Where did all the Butterflies in my stomach went?? Do you really have to take them with you?"

But then, One butterfly came and fought its way just to reach me.

It came with a piece of Scented but Unscented Paper that is folded.

Its a back to back hand written Letter were in each lines are a bit slanted.

As if you were rushed. Or it is just how you write. Idk. It took me 5mins to decide if babasahin ko na ba agad o wag pa. Wag na?

You emphasized on that letter na "I AM THE ONE YOU WANT."

And honestly, I didn't Appreciate it.

Just so you know,

that is not how you Like. Love. and Live. You made me Laugh Sarcastically.

Its like the Joke is on me whenever you're saying that

You like me. You Love me? You loved me. Wait what?

When to you LOVE or Like is parang buy 1 take 1 na option and the first one to fall for your trick is the you'd choose..

"Ikaw talaga yung gustong gusto kong piliin."

" Inadvice-an ako ng mga barkada ko na si ****** nalang ang piliin ko kaya ayun, nagdesisyon ako ng di sigurado."

KAHIT ANO PANG SABIHIN NILA. IKAW YUNG MASUSUNOD DUN. ITS YOUR EFFIN' LIFE. ITS ITS YOUR DECISION. ITS YOUR CHOICE.

I felt disrespected over and again and again.

How dare you say that you like and love me while you are happily entertaining a guest whom you never thought of introducing to me? Sa una pa palang. If not then Paano sya nasama sa picture. Ano Photobomber lang ganon?

Do you feel proud or less guilty whenever you're coming up to me and trying to clean up your mess by saying those words??

"Pinilit kong mahalin sya at kalimutan ka. Kaso ikaw talaga ang mahal at gusto ko."

... What should She feel?

"Nakipag break ako kasi puro away kami at ikaw talaga yung gusto ko kaso alam kong di mo na ako matatanggap kaya pinilit kong kalimutan ka."

What must I feel? ....

When I said this, "Don't Choose me for I won't choose you anymore.."

I didn't mean na itulak ka sakanya.. at na sya ang piliin but I gave you the chance to make things right and to fix yourself.

Do I deserve to feel this Apologetic?

When I think that I am the reason why you chose her and failed.

You could've saved one or two but

You broke me. As you broke her.

You don't drag another person that has nothing to do in this picture, just 'coz you want to forget. That's Unfair!

Excuse me Mr. Heartbreaker...

but, Its not love. Please lang. Stop calling it Love.

What you want to say or what you want me to feel is the exact opposite of what I thought I'd feel and what you thought I want to feel.

Choosing her proved to me that I am not enough. And letting her go just because you're always fighting proved to me how coward a man can be. Sorry. For the word. Finding a perfect remedy to set up a reason that is not acceptable.

All in all, You just reminded me on how foolish you were..

You, Me, and Her.

Guess what did I felt After reading the letter?

Ahm, A Surprise........ Nothing.

Just like how You left without saying anything.

I don't know if I should be happy 'coz I felt nothing or should I be worried that I might not be able feel anything anymore??

You wished me luck after breaking my heart. How was what?

Thanks to your "barkadas" for saving my life and heart for further damages.

Thank you for leaving.

This Butterfly is a reminder of how strong and careful I must be.

Thank you for sending this to me,

It "at least" showed me na may totoo naman sa mga salitang nabitawan kahit na di na ayon sa plano.

This Butterfly found its home and I promise that this Butterfly Won't have to fly on its own again. Never again.

It was missing but its not lost

When I thought I lost all the Butterflies,

I came to realize that,

Yes... It was missing "once" but its not lost.

Nahirapan lang syang lumaban, pero nakarating naman.

yun naman yung mahalaga. dba?

I don't need a lot.

One is enough....

I have found.

The Missing Butterfly.

-----------

LESSONREALLYLEARNED. (Part 6)

I thought I "at least" deserved a Back to back letter..

written in a manila paper. BUT. With what I read?? WTH

I think that Its best not to hear anything from you.

Its disappointing on how you turned into someone

I thought you'd never be.

--------

Stay Healthy, Beautyful, and Blessed.

Spread the love and Share a smile.

Have a haoppyday!!

themissingbutterfly@haoppydays2016

All Rights Reserved. Copyright S.Y 2016

Comments


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page