top of page

Northern Lights


Northern Lights

As you close your eyes, I open mine

you didn't get to see.. what I see.

The Glow is fading the lights are waving

I thought it was dancing for you and me..

Will we ever see the northern lights?

Will we ever make it through to the night?

I want to see it on your eyes.

I want to feel it through your smile.

It could've been us..

It could've been for us..

'Coz when the lights are gone..

You'll never gonna see it again...

ohhh.. No.

So, Open your Eyes now.

Hunting down for some Directions..

The winding road has finally chased us,

is this our final stop?

I'm not ready for this, but I can't resist.

Will our story ever be told?

Like this lights I can only stare at you..

from a distance...

Will the lights dance for you and me?

These northern lights remind me of you,

Every hour every minute every second it's you.

I love to have you here have no fear baby

These northern lights keep me company

but right there with you is where I want to be.

---- Thank you for dropping by. 💙 Stay healthy, happy and blessed!! Spread the love. Share a smile! Have a haoppydays!

---

NORTHERNLIGHTS@haoppydays2017

ALLRIGHTSRESERVED

Comments


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page