top of page

Goodbye, Romeo.


Goodbye, Romeo.

Can we really stop this..

Game that we have started.

I can feel it ending..

Should we continue or not?

Maybe?

I will stop hesitating, tired of playing games.

I think its time to walk away..

This is not a tragedy, we can choose our path.

This poison is killing me.

This is not a therapy..

I thought you were the best for me.

You could've just set me free.

We wrote our stories differently..

Our love is full of remedies

This is called insanity.

Oh.. Romeo is not always for Juliet.

At least now I know..

Goodbye to you my Romeo.

---- Thank you for dropping by. 💙 Stay healthy, happy and blessed!! Spread the love. Share a smile! Have a haoppydays!

---

GoodbyeRomeo@haoppydays2017

ALLRIGHTSRESERVED

Comments


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page