top of page

Give this to me.

Give this to me.

Look at my eyes and Tell me..

And I know

And I know

And I know..

It's not that easy.

But still, please tell me.

'coz I'm tired of pretending when I'm hurting.

Let's face this pain that we are sharing.

Accept the fact that we are falling..

We're too broken so stop denying

all the promises we said are crashing

Right in front of You and Me.

I didn't mean to break you up.

I didn't mean to tear you apart.

but you forgot that I'm hurting too..

He gathered all the pieces

and tried to fix me like he has

all the missing parts of me.

That's why I chose him over you.

He know my worth and shows it too..

I never thought that I'd love someone again like this..

After all that we've been through..

So, please..

Let us be, We are happy.

You could've done something before..

you're too late I've already moved on.

So, please...

Let Us be, I am happy..

At least this time..

Give this to me.

--------

happy reading! <3

Stay Healthy, Beautiful and Blessed!

Spread the love! share a smile.

Have a haoppyday!

-----

Givethistome@haoppydays2016

All Rights Reserved. Copyright S.Y 2014

Comments


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page