top of page

Frozen Yogurt


A Cup of Frozen yogurt.

Her :

Special yogurt.

Chocolate flavored.

A cup of frozen yogurt.

Can make him smile in an instant.

You can tell that He likes it very much.

As he smiles while getting his first spoon of yogurt.

It can turn his mood up especially when he is having a bad day.

I would immediately go and travel miles and bring him a cup of this frozen yogurt

if he says that he is feeling down...

The transition of his face from sad to happy face is what I am living for.

Seeing him happy makes my heart giddy.

Witnessing how his day turns down side up is a blessing

and no matter how little or small the cup was

Whats important is that I made that smile on his face.

Him :

This is not about the frozen yogurt alone. Its about Her.

That frozen thing is just a bonus I can't even remember how the yogurt tastes..

but Oh, God I love her with or without the yogurt.

------

Thank you for dropping by. 💙 Stay healthy, happy and blessed!! Spread the love. Share a smile! Have a haoppydays!

---

FrozenYogurt@haoppydays2017

ALLRIGHTSRESERVED

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page