top of page

Total Opposites

Total Opposites

Once there was a girl.

As lovely as She can be..

I never thought that we'd

be As close as we can be.

I always thought that we're

The opposites of each other

But when I met her She...

Offered something unexpectedly.

She made me see what Friendship should be.

Its colorful like She is

Her hues never failed to glow..

The roses bloomed day..

And never withered tho' far away...

Its wonderful and full of life..

She is my bestfriend ria

Happy Birthday I am always here for you........

What a beautiful heart she has!


WARNING : ONLY PLAY THIS SONG PAG MAGISA KA PLEASE LANG LOL.

(I planned to post this sana as a surprise sa Birthday mo mismo

but, I am excited. hahaha and baka mawalan ako ng time to edit this. so better early than never!! bes I tried okay..... love yahh.)

---

OK. this is only .0000001 of our photos together. LOL got the "coolest ones" para makita natin how far we've grown together. hahahahahahaha

okay Sisters, let's bury it now....

Happy Happy Birthday bes! You'll always be my Topziirolls. No matter how jeje that was HAHAHAHA!! I Hope you liked my Tulang Niliriko! "Total Opposites" kase diba naalala mo noon, *ahmm wala pala* kalimutan na pala HAHAHA anyways, we'll always be connected, di ko lang inexpect na magiging besties pa tayo! Lol. Loveyahh always! Miss you! Thank you for always reaching out. Godbless! Cheers to 7YRS OF FRIENDSHIP and more to come!! Won't make this super long na Alam mo na lahat, I want the best for you... I will always Support you. I am proud of you. Okay, You can go now baka malate pa sa Flag ceremony!!! *handa awit!

Hao - 1 Edmar - 0 HAHAHAHAHAHA JKJK

PPG / FAB4LOUS

WE'LL ROCK TOGETHER.

(I realized something Tumangkad ako..... kahit papano. LOL)

Started from the bottom :

Now, We're here...

BLESSED TO HAVE THIS FOREVER SQUAD.

----

Thank you for dropping by!

Stay Healthy, Happy and Blessed!

Spread the love and Share a Smile

Have a haoppydays..

TotalOpposites@haoppydays2017

AllRightsReserved

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page